Erin Wasson: Apartment, Style and Tattoos

erinwassonLike I previously said in my “Thrifty Chic” post, I’m currently inspired by interior decorating….for my FIRST apartment! Erin Wasson has a ridiculous art collection in her shabby chic apartment. I love her minimal yet eclectic style. Does that contradict? Oh well. I always think fashion should contradict itself anyway…keeps it interesting to look at. Love the native american, tribal, hippy vibe.

erin_wasson1104erin-wasson-apartment-03erin_wasson1119erin_wasson1123

Don’t think I mentioned this yet…I’m contemplating getting a simple, dainty tattoo. Nothing too showy. Just visible enough to catch a chic glimpse. I’ve been considering it for about 4 years now. I’ve finally grown the balls (sorry to be crude) to get one! I’ve also finally thought of something meaningful enough to permanently mark onto my body. Anywho, enough chit chat…Erin Wasson has some gorgeous tats. erinwassontattooserinnews2

I promise to post tattoo pics when I FINALLY get it done. Who knows when that will be…but I’m hoping by the end of the summerrrr!!! I’m sick of using sharpee marker to make fake tats.


5 Comments on “Erin Wasson: Apartment, Style and Tattoos”

  1. Hillary says:

    She lives in the same building as Alexander Wang!

  2. dukeandlarn says:

    Ohhh have been considering tattoo for aaaaaaages too, such a tricky one. Erin is amazing, such simple and effortless style.
    D&L xx

  3. Holly J says:

    I love this girls apartment!!! Especially all the little do-dads she has on her coffee table. I highly recommend tats! I have two small ones myself- one on my wrist thats about two inches and one on the back of my neck that’s small as well. I want another myself. Look forward to seeing yours whenever you get around to it.

  4. Eleni says:

    hey guys i absolutly adore erin 100% she has a great style and a natural confidence. I already have a feather on my rips kinda because of her, sort of. Iam really curious about the one at the back, do you know what does it say and in which type of letter it is written on? and to add one more why she got it, is there any story behind it?
    thankkss
    bye

  5. online nurse says:

    It seems to me that this site doesn’t load on a Motorola Droid. Are other people having the same problem? I enjoy this website and don’t want to have to skip it when I’m away from my computer.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers