my lookbook crush

I have a new crush. Yes, I know, not another one…but it’s inevitable.

If you aren’t already aware, crushes have included Logan Neitzel from Project Runway (I met him in all of his glorious-ness during CF/W), Yvan Rodic of the Face Hunter (love me some tall, lanky, hilarious men), Miles from Work of Art (there’s something about his OCD-ness that turns me on…odd), and now this random guy I found on Lookbook.

It’s hard to find a guy who is hot, witty, cool (can’t think of a better word, but yeah…cool), talented, has good style but is still guy-y and most importantly…straight. Sounds too good to be true right? WRONG. I stumbled across Jordan on lookbook today and couldn’t help but lurk. He’s obviously attractive. His lookbook captions are witty. His tumblr proves that he is talented (I wonder if he could pimp-out my blog for me? hmm). He is hilarious as fuckkk-check the vids below. His style is a balanced mix of typical guy and hipster (no one likes too much hipster except, well, hipsters)…and he’s straight! Actually, I could be completely wrong about this one but judging by his lookbook and tumblr, he seems pretty straight. AND he likes cats!!! Wow, I sound creepy.

Dontcha just love school girl crushes…Call me!

His Photog Skillz

His Vids

Completely Random Side Note:

Happy Bastille Day!!! You know what that means? 39 DAYS till I leave to study in PARIS!


One Comment on “my lookbook crush”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers