Sienna Miller: Elle Style Awards. Feathered Shoulder Jacket

So I guess I’m on a Sienna frenzyyy today! …but she deserves it. I DIIIEED when I saw what she wore to the Elle Style Awards.sienna-miller-elle-style-awardsSienna miller ELLE+Style+Awards+2009So I went on a mad hunt to find a jacket like this….still hunting! Here are some other feathered shoulder inspirations…feathered shoulder padsfeatheredshoulderpadsThis one has feathers AND fringe….ughhhh perfection.feathered shouldpadsKenley from Project Runway Season 5

Lily Allen ruffles my feathers…lily-allen-its-not-me1

During my mad hunt to find the jacket…I came across this feathered dress…thought I’d add it to the post because I want it also!

feather layer dressGAHHH I love it. This dress is from Oasis.


One Comment on “Sienna Miller: Elle Style Awards. Feathered Shoulder Jacket”

  1. Love Lily Cole’s Hair!


Leave a Reply

