rachel zoe is back! i die.

rachel zoeDuring the summer I am completely slack on watching my shows. Today was the first time I’ve picked up a remote in like 3 months. really. I could have held off longer if it wasn’t for the stylish antics of Rachel Zoe. Bravo had a Rachel marathon alllll day that lead up to the premiere of the new season. It was bananas. I dieeee! (both Rachel quotes).

rachel zoe studio

taylor rachel zoe2

And can we talk about how much I love/hate Taylor? What a freaking adorable bitch! Love her black leather style…it goes with her personality perfectly. And that HAIR color!  Wish I could pull it off.

taylor rachel zoe

taylor and rachel zoe


3 Comments on “rachel zoe is back! i die.”

  1. Holly J says:

    I love this show too!! It always inspires me, fashion wise.


Leave a Reply

