it’s a family affair

Growing up…my brother, sister and I were COMPLETELY different. My brother played rugby, my sister read books about dragons and I put on a pair of tap shoes and a tutu. Fastforward 2010…My brother: fashion design major…my sister: obbsessed with Alexander McQueen…and I, well, you already know. Crazy how things work out, right!? Here’s where it gets even better…we are now a family of BLOGGERS! My brother started his this past weekend….Style Deviant…check it out!! Combine fashion/music/random with his clever wit and VIOLA…a great blog is born! …..we just need to get my sister in on it…trust me, it’s in the makings. I’ll keep you updated!!

Speaking of fashionable families….The Ronson’s know what’s up. I can’t help but compare my family to them…2 sisters and a brother, HELLO! And they’re all style savy!! If only my family can make it to their level!!! I don’t need to give you a bio on this fabulous-o trio (who DOESN’T know who they are)…but I will give you some pics to quench your fashion-thirst!

Samantha

Mark…yum yum

Charlotte

I couldn’t have a post without some designer actionnnn. Speaking of Miss Ronson…here’s some of my favorites from her Spring ’10 collection.

And here’s a little music!! Mark Ronson- Diverson


One Comment on “it’s a family affair”

  1. styledeviant says:

    Thanks for the shout out! I’m going to blog about you in the very near future.


Leave a Reply

