Something Romantic

{shopbop, fashiontoast, delightful}

No, I am not in a new relationship. There are no fluttery feelings that sparked my desire to post romantic pictures and lacy lingerie. I just love pretty, little girly things…


2 Comments on “Something Romantic”

  1. Sarah says:

    the top photos reminds me of our house- pre furniture!

  2. Cindy says:

    Hay dear!
    How are you?
    It’s my first visit on your blog and he’s really nice! You have such a great style!

    It would be nice of you, if you check my blog too! And maybe we can follow eachother?
    Let me know!

    Love, Cindy.


Leave a Reply

