what’s new, pussycat

I’m getting a cat! I’m getting a cat! Yes, that’s right, I am finallyyyyy getting a cat in my apartment. I wanted to get one when I first moved in last August but my roommate was allergic (I still love you Sarah). Howeevverrrr, Sarah just moved out (serious sad face) and Catherine moved in….bringing her chubby, black cat named George along with her! So, it is back to being a crazy cat lady for me.. just like the good ol days.

meow meow meow meow meow so excited!

Vogue Italia: May 2008

Photographer: Miles Aldridge

Model: Siri Tollerød


One Comment on “what’s new, pussycat”

  1. thebarcablog says:

    obsessed with this post. i LOVE the cat lady spread. (even though i am the cause of your temporary lull in cat ownership).


Leave a Reply

