Guess where I’m headed today?

 

{Some of my favorite Vogue Paris covers}


5 Comments on “Guess where I’m headed today?”

  1. Deb says:

    HAVE A SAFE TRIP! Buy tons of treasures!

  2. Erin says:

    I am 100% jealous! ENJOY!

  3. Emma says:

    Ahh Paris, have funny baby girl!!! And I only just saw your comment, I’m guessing you dont have a phone now but email me at allinyourinnerspace@hotmail.com if you get a chance
    xx

  4. istarblog says:

    big bang a kpop boyband group in korea was a cover as well of vogue try to see on my blog..thanks

  5. kellebelle says:

    Fab covers! Enjoy your trip!
    x


Leave a Reply

